Put Your Feet Up

yarn (2003-07-20)

Moses says: If you shoot your foot, you're bound to hurt yourself.


I'm crazy. I went and rode my bicycle for 33 miles just to go to my boyfriend's church campout.

But I did it. I proved everyone wrong, including myself. Even Sean told me he was surprised I made it, he thought that I would turn back once I got to Pavilion.

Pavilion. The hill in this god forsaken town was so freakin huge I think it easily could be a mountain. And I would have turned back, cept I knew that I was half way there and that it would be a waste of time if I didn't keep at it.

So Sean and I saw two shooting stars together. :) As stupid and cheesy as that sounds its pretty cute anyway.

I hope he'll be able to come to Long Island when I go back home. I asked him mom and I asked my mom and so far the outlook of it is good.

Blah. He took me on lots of four wheeler drives. We made out in the tire pits...this pit that people threw old tires. It was next to a cow farm. Yay for tires and cows.

All in all I had a good weekend. Careless and free. Cept for having my period, it was bliss. I would have gone swimming, but I had forgotten my bathing suit and I didn't know how to use a tampon. (Sorry guys for having to hear that, but this IS my diary- and me being a girl, well, you'd have to run into that eventually.)

I know I'm forgetting tons of stuff, but that's okay. I'm exhausted and my back hurts.

~weirded out duck

previous || next