Put Your Feet Up

wheehee (2003-07-21)

Moses says: Just because someone's a member of an ethnic minority doesn't mean they're not a nasty, small-minded, little jerk.


I hate my computer. And boy, it doesn't like me. I need to somehow erase my hardrive and put on a new operating system, since this one is fucked up badly. Google never works cause I have these popups that make it freeze, and when it does work it gives me wrong information since I'm not asking for stuff on pastries.

Though I like pastries.

I should be busy reading and crap but I'm tired and I won't be able to do it. I did take a 3 hour nap by accident :p Naps make me happy. So does rain.

Its storming here...and I would say "there is a thunder storm" but one flash of lightening isn't enough to constitute it as a storm. (Spelling please?) Though the flash of lightening wasn't even a mile off. I scared the living be-geeses out of me.

What are be-geeses? I would like to think they aren't living, but I'm not sure. I would like to know, or this thing will be bothering me all night.

I've been a bit bitchy the last couple days, telling you people how I don't like some stuff, and what I think about some other crap. Very classic maggie. I would like to apologize for letting my puddle of mud of a brain(I'll give you a cookie if you can understand that)dribble everywhere and get everyone dirty.

Mud can do that you know.

I am way to lazy to make food. But I want to eat it. Rah. Someone was SO NICE to donate one dollar to me. Now I just need to get verified somehow to get it. Mmmm, dollar. My cheeks are pink. I think I got sunburned.

In fact, I know I got sunburned. Maybe its one of the reasons why I don't want to get up and eat food. I'm just trying to make some kind of connection between the stuff I say and its just not working. I guess my stuff isn't supposed to be connected. Yay for random thoughts. OOo, teachers love me for that. Since I am really good at stating what I think and shit, but I can't support it. Though sometimes I am. But my stories will get me into trouble, and I wouldn't want that. Maybe one day when I break free of the bonds of friendship I'll reak havoc on people.

Yes, that'll be good. Muahahahaha. I've heard that some people are afraid of me. I laugh at this. I never thought I could even appear bad. But apparantly I drip "fear me." Though some people tell me that's not true, I still like to believe it. I am going to be ripped, like this chick:

previous || next