Put Your Feet Up

Blue Cheese (2003-07-18)

Moses says: Because of your melodic nature, the moonlight never misses an appointment


So I watch Trading Spaces a lot. Ty's hot and the designers make me laugh. The best part about this show is the very end. My friend put this quote into his profile for AIM. I shall now show:

OrganicLobster: I watch trading spaces cause I like to see it when they have horrible designs
OrganicLobster: I laugh when they cry

Muahahaha. There was that one show when Hildi:


Hildi is the designing devil

She painted a room bright yellow and put pretty read couches and stuff in there. The room looked generally good. Except that on one of the walls (and I'm talking the WHOLE wall) she drew a stecco face, and it was HER face. On the ENTIRE wall. In a YELLOW room. It was the most hideous room. It would have looked okay if she hadn't put her face!

There was another episode where she stapled records all over this wall in the living room. They were like, the small ones, but I forget the demensions of the wall. It was a LARGE wall. And the owners, if the didn't like what they had, they didn't have the ability to take if off if they didn't like it. Because she used a nail gun on every record. So if they were to take every record off, they'd have holes in their wall, which means you'll have to fill the holes, prime it and then paint it.

Yay for trading spaces and sucky designers.

I like blue cheese. Mmmm. Blue cheese. Blue cheese is good on almost everything. Key word is "almost" folks. I had keilbasa(?) and bread, and I wondered what would happen if I would dunk it in blue cheese. That's bad. I don't think I'll ever do that again. @_@

So I assume that I'm going to go to Sean's campout thing tonight. I'm not sure since the construction company people cut our telephone wire. Though it doesn't make sense that he doesn't call my cell phone. I'm pretty sure he has the number- I put it in his phone myself. My thought on that was "He has peggy's cell phone number, and I'm his girlfriend...so HA."

Pretty standard girlfriend stuff.

ACK!!!!

I'm peeling! NOooooo. I'm spanish! I shouldn't peel!! Cursed be my mother for being white. I can burn, and not get red and get tan...but I can't keep it. So what's the point in lying out and trying to get a tan?! Pfft.

So their doing construction on my campus. They are putting a bridge (or I hear they are) between Allegany and Wyoming. So they cut our phone line and now my parents can't get in touch with me. Woo. No more pings about Ohio and no more "now honey you have to do sooo well." Shut the fuck up. I know I have to do well woman! (I saw woman cause its my mom who usually does this.)

~snoop lobster

previous || next