Put Your Feet Up

dead (2003-07-26)

Moses says: There is no doubt that being human is incredibly difficult and cannot be mastered in one lifetime.


Hey! Look! I added stupid pictures. I'm gonna scan the other ones I have. There is one picture I just found that is of me from May. Not like you people care. But I do. Because I'm hot and spicy like tomorrow's cajun chicken from KFC. And if that's not hot or is there is no cajun chicken from KFC there should be.

I'm also thinking of posting my really bad artwork with said stupid pictures.

I learned how to draw Anime today. Because I'm a nerd and I taught myself. Its actually not that hard at all. I wonder if I draw a regular nose what would happen. Instead of that stupid wedge. The only thing I find cool about anime are the eyes. Everything else is stupid and I'm just wondering if people know how to draw any different. Anime is just stick figure drawing- basically. Well more lines...but really! There is hardly any shading going on, and they look so cartoony. Not much depth.

Woo woo for scoring a 3 on her AP art test. But that's only because I cheated. My concentration project was, (get this) using color and mixed media to represent the change of emotion when listening to the combination of classical and contemporary music. How stupid. I just put on headphones and painted what I wanted. All abstractly. You know, kinda like how when you go to the museum and you look at a canvas painted blue and you think "wow, I could have done that...."

Cept mine was a little bit harder to copy since they weren't always one color and they were really mixed media. This one canvas I hd was 8ft x 4ft and I used acryllic paint, sand mixed with glue and wallpaint, wall paint, string with staples, water color, ink, chalk and I think that's about it. But really. Sand and glue and wallpaint? WTF!? But whatever, it gave me a good grade on the freakin test.

Tomorrow is a stupid boring day where I get to research my stupid paper topic. Yay for humn. just 4 MORE DAYS.

4.

3 hours each day. That's half a day left of humanities 101!! Then I get to go home with my boyfriend and just sit and vegge. (Not like I've been doing that here...*insert whistle here*)

I gotta get back into gear! Give it all I've got!!

someone shoot me. Its time for bed.

~Dead Lobster

previous || next