Put Your Feet Up

lobster (2003-07-25)

Moses says: It's vital to remember who you really are. It's very important. It isn't a good idea to rely on other people to do it for you, you see. They always get it wrong.


So I played the RPG all freakin day long. What a dork. Anyway my elbows hurt. That must mean that I've been at my computer too long. But that's okay. Just means I have no life :D yay.

So on this RPG, Some chicky is coming on to my character. Which I find funny. Because I already told her that I liked dick. But she didn't seem to get it. MAYBE I could have roleplayed that I was a lesbian, but I don't want to. Because I'm not. I could roleplay that I am bi, but I'm not gonna do that either.

Yay for lesbian roleplaying games.

Gumphood has asked me to make him a banner. Well, we shall try to make a good banner for such Gump. I dunno how its gonna turn out, people don't like my banners. Though surprisingly my percentages are way up in the 5% range. Which is good, I guess. But oh well. One sexy banner for Gumphood is coming up.

Blargh. I'll come back to this entry later because I'm bored right now of it. I hate myself sometimes ;p

~Retsbol

previous || next