Put Your Feet Up

la la la (2003-07-26)

Moses says: Seeing things a human shouldn't have to see makes us human


So I'm going to scream. I need to somehow get Sean to geneseo without him using his bicycle. That or I'll BEG him to BEG his parents to drop him off either here or at the airport. I figure that because I already have the tickets, they'll drive him. I think its stupid how they will probably refuse to do it without some convincing.

Is it bad when you forget if you took a shower? I don't remember when I took a shower last. I think it might have been yesterday, but I'm not sure. I hate this stupid "under the nose" pimple. It popped yesterday under its own pressure, as gross as that sounds. I like gross things, I can't help it. And so now it has a scab. I normally don't get pimples. In fact, my skin is normally blemish free. I only have freckles. But let me tell you, when I get one, SHEESH, do I get one.

Well- actually...now that I think about it my face breaks out when I'm up here in Geneseo. It isn't that bad when I'm down in Port. Whatever. Facts of lie- teenagers will always get pimples. And I'm a teenager. As much as that sucks.

Just one more year and I won't have to call myself a teenager. Just ONE more year!!!

Sheesh.

My aunt is coming today to take back the fridge and her bicycle. Which is a shame. But she says she'll take me out to dinner. Which is great. Because I've had nothing but ramen for the past 2309750298752 hours.

And that's a lot of hours.

So people like my gumphood banner. Its at a 6% click rate. That's good. Maybe I'll start making banners that are about my website but have pictures of other peoples website. Yawn. I'm hungry. Ramen. Blech.

~Ramen Owns my Soul

previous || next