Put Your Feet Up

smelly (2003-07-12)

So I officially have no money, and 20 things of ramen left. That means, that I have to eat one every day and then I won't eat stuff for a week at the end of july. Yay for being poor!!

I didn't want to get out of bed this morning. What was the point? No one was online, I had nothing to do, and it was warm under my covers. mmmm. sleep.

I need to shower. At 7ish people come and see me. And maybe Sean will join us. I don't know what we're going to do. We certainly can't go out to eat. Please check first paragraph above for reason. But I'm excited to see them. And I'm doubly excited to see Sean.

Maybe I should sell my body for money.

That was so cool, there was this fighter jet thing that flew straight across our campus, low to the ground. Earlier today these other planes were doing loop dee loops (or however you spell it) and then there was this old wwII plane that was flying extremely low over the campus. I don't know where they come from or why they fly their airplanes around my campus. One day I'll find out.

SHOOOOOOOOM!!!!!

I do like airplanes. Though not really. No nevermind. I don't like airplanes. They are cool looking, but that's about it. Airplanes. Sheesh! Big pieces of metal that move around in the sky...there is something unnerving(?) about that...

Airplane. Woo.

Anyway, I got hungry so I scrounged around for some change and got myself a chocolate bar. Oooo, that's healthy. But its chocolate. Gotta love it.

I'm going to go take my shower now, since I'm smelly. And dusty. Blech.

~Maggie, that smelly dirty lobster

previous || next