Put Your Feet Up

popcorn (2003-07-13)

Something about popcorn makes me sick. I like it but wow. Popcorn. Gets stuck in your teeth and your hand get all gross.

Sean invited to me his church's camp out! yay, camping. We can't cuddle like a bunch of love sick freaks because some kid named seth will tell people that we fucked like rabbits all night long. Gosh, and I was looking forward to being a love sick freak. Maybe after everyone goes to bed. And no messing around. But you don't have to tell me that. Heaven forbid I'm in a 30 mile radius of his parents, I won't let Sean touch me. Not even to hold my hand.

I looked quickly through the Aeneid. Just the last two books. I needed to read the 6th one so that I could have a perfect map of the underworld. Woo humanities. I hope my period comes this week so I can see Sean next week and not have to crawl around to get places. Though ever since I've been taking birth control my cramps have gone away.

Not like you boys need to hear that. If I have any male readers. And I'm not horrible emotional like I was either. That you needed to read, my boys.

I talked to my friend Jessica today, I mentioned her in my Blizzardduck chroniclse. She saw our friend Josh at a bus stop and the poor boy sucked equally as bad as both us girls did. So he's taking summer courses, and not living on campus because its too expensive. And this week he's staying with friends, but next week he doesn't know where he's going to stay! He stays the week in New Jersey then he commutes back to Port Washington (my hometown) every weekend, which is a two hour train ride. Then he works saturday and sunday then commutes back out. And he doesn't even want to be in college. But he doesn't want to work either. So he opted to stay in school a little bit longer so he could, hopefully, transfer somewhere close to home.

He's turning out just like his brother. And he never wanted that. I feel bad.

But there's nothing I can do to help. He's changed so much. And yet, strangely, I miss him all the same @_@.

Class tomorrow at 8. Shoot me now. I bet we're going to have a quiz on our reading material. I am going to fail. Hopefully we'll get our grades from our tests back. And I need to start work on my paper. Argh argh argh. All I need is a B to be above the 2 mark. Just a b. Please god please.

I guess the only way I can do that is if I study. So....I'm going to go study. har har har.

~Study Bug Maggoster

previous || next