Put Your Feet Up

Viruses (2003-08-26)

Yea, I know I haven't written in this thing for a while. Well. I've been busy. Moving into college and all. So I'll try to make this a long entry. Ohhhh, I have PLENTY to talk about.

So I go and babysit the evening I'm supposed to go to college. My mom calls me and says "Maggie, there is a chance that I will get the rental car this evening. Maybe we should go tonight." I'm all like "aight, that's cool." Well, I babysit until 8:30 and my mom starts to bitch and moan because apparantly we have some stupid reservation at the Thayer hotel- some hotel in West Point New York. Then she gets pissy because I don't know about this hotel and that I don't give a shit. Why should I? I didn't say "yes, we will go tonight." She herself said "maybe." So we get into this huge fight. Then she makes me sleep in the burger king parking lot near Watkins falls. Then she wakes me up so that we can go HIKING, at 7 in the morning. I only slept 3 hours. And in a car.

So she gets pissy when I say "No, I'm not hiking. I'm in my flipflops and my pjs." WTF. I can't hike in mud, on the edge of large gorges in FLIPFLOPS. Let us think. She's crazy. Towards the end of the day I get all bitchy because I'm tired, and then I have to move into college the next day. Yea, I'm speeding up, but I don't remember what happened.

I hate my suitemates.

There are only two whom I dislike- really. One who is blonde and thinks she is hot shit. The other who tries to impress people by her stupid stories. Both of them should shut up and go to hell. THIS is what happened today:

I'm listening to my music first. And my door is open. And I'm doing homework. Then this blonde twit comes along, starts to play HER music and then demands that it be turned up because she couldn't hear it. Well...I'm in my room. And she's in the common room. But her music is in her room. So naturally I turn mine up a little higher. Whatever. So then pizza comes and we all get into the common room and we have coldplay (whom I do like- but when I'm in the mood) and Some chick on my comp singing. Clashing. But no one gives a fuck.

Then my roomate, Elaine, gets up to do something and this twit says "Oh, you were going to shut her door? I was just about to do that." What the hell? Why my door? Damn. I could have shut HER door. And not even to ask me to do it myself?? That's rude. So I go into my room and shut the door. Then I open it a while after and there this other stupid chick has done her hair like I had mine. And I made a comment like "blargh blargh blargh, haha, you copy cat." And she gets all defensive and says "What do you mean? I ALWAYS wear my hair like this." And I say "well...erm...okay. Its nice. They are called Thumballina buns." And she's "all like no they aren't, I call them whatever." So I get pissed because people are just being dumb and I close my door. Stupid people. I hate them.

I don't care. They are just crazy morons. Excuse me, I need to take a crap.

Oh boy, my stomach hurts. Probably from chocolate. Glargh.

CALC! I HAVE TO DO CALC HOMEWORK!!!

and...I'm almost finished with that review. Too much college work at the moment. Wait for tomorrow, it'll be up. Promise... (damn viruses)

previous || next