Put Your Feet Up

Moses (2003-08-20)

Moses says: If you drink 8 glasses of water a day, like they say to, you're new hobby would be peeing.


You know what I hate?
Driving 2 hours to stay at a shitty hotel that smells like sewage
Watching some punkassed kid try to windsurf
Eating at shitty seafood places
Having my dad comment about my weight then try to force feed me dirty icecream
Being forced to go to the beach when I'm on my period
Getting sunburned in whorish places
Getting rocks thrown at me
Farmer Tans
Driving home after a long day of doing NOTHING.

This, is how my "vacation" was. It wasn't terrible, but there were a lot of things I hated about it. It would have been terrible if my bed were uncomfortable...and if I didn't have that jacuzzi bathtub. Lots of sun. Too bad it was that time of the month...I could have gotten a nice looking tan rather than looking like some freakin farmer from south dakota, don't cha know. I'm allowed to say "Don't cha know" because besides being half spanish, my mom's NORWEIGEN family lives in South Dakota. And they're farmers. Yay for total opposite sides of the spectrum.

I also hate lag. Lag is the worse thing next to Strawberry-Rhubarb pie. I like pie. Normally. Except for THAT type of pie. It makes me want to barf up everything I've eaten. Ever. Lovely thought. Back to lag...Gumphood and I were talking about lag the other day. And whether or not lag was living and how you could stop it. I think somehow you can whomp it out of existance. (Regardless if it is living or not. It could be. It could be a bacateria that lives inside your internet connection.) Gumphood believes that it is something that needs to be encouraged, like a penis that has trouble becoming errect. There is a special word for that but my brain is too sunburned, I can't think. I think that if we combine both or beliefs, it'll lead to the right answer. Basically, if the lag has trouble going away, and after you have tried to encourage it for hours and hours on end, whomp it.

I have a tattoo. It's a Henna tattoo. For some reason I feel like I have talked about my tattoo before. But whatever. You have to deal because I don't care what you think. I know think that I want to get an actual tattoo of a gecko, just not on my foot. It will more or less, look like this:

I think geckos are so cool. Just ask Moses. Moses is hot. If I were a female gecko, I'd be all over Moses.

There is something wrong with typing "I'd be all over Moses." Kinda like...I'm being sacralige(?). HA! ask me if I care. Come on! Ask me!

My answer is no.

If you didn't ask me, my answer is you suck.

And if you did answer me and thought my answer sucked, then I hate you.

And you're little dog too.

previous || next