Put Your Feet Up

hostile (2003-09-09)

Moses says: Always remember that you have a link to your diary in your profile.


Yes, so now I know my suitemate(s- I don't know how many have read it) read my website. Doesn't mean that I'm going to censor anything I say, but I guess I better take back somethings.

I don't HATE everyone in my suite. I'm stupid and use the word "hate" all the time in a very useless sense. In fact, I get along with my suitemates. Just, sometimes I feel that I don't have to do everything with them, and I know eventually they will say something about my messy room or my inability to go places with them.

Is it so wrong not to feel connected? And I'm not talking about being connected with everyone, but pfft.

Anyway, I was told today by Bruce, my RA for Wyoming hall, that I am going to have to have the Wyoming Website up and running by saturday.

IS HE FREAKIN NUTS?

I can't do that. I don't even know how to balance time between studying and playing. Speaking of, I need to call the AOP office soon to start weekly meetings with my advisor. Grrrreat. That, I need to pay off my debt at Sundance and buy my books for a class I haven't bought books for. What the hell am I going to do? Blah!!!

People are being retards and playing ball outside my hall at 12:30am. Smart people real smart.

Today and Yesterday I played tennis. Woo. Though today I sucked more than I did. Normally I'm not that bad. You figure that many years of lessons would make you look good. Nu uh. I did walk a mile today. Woo for the mile.

I like soda. It makes me happy. Not as much as Sean does. But its close.

Yes, I really do need to clean up my room. But I just, don't do it. Actually tomorrow I'm going to spend my time correcting my spanish thing. I don't even know where I'm supposed to be in my workbook. That so is not good. Because I'm going to end up doing all this spanish crap right before the end of the class. It'll be funny.

Go me and my inability to do well in school. Maybe I should drop out and join a three-ring circus. They would take me. I could be in their little time slot labeled "freak show."

previous || next