Put Your Feet Up

blech (2003-07-24)

Moses says: Just because things are obvious doesn't mean they're true.


Mmm, Maruchan Instant Lunch! Ramen in a cup. Oh boy oh boy oh boy. I took my second Humanities test today. Um, lets say I sucked ass. I didn't finish the essay, and my identifications sucked so badly. La dee da I'm gonna fail :) Well, maybe not fail, but I'll get a C. And that isn't good.

I also got my stupid paper back. I got a B. Damn it. I knew I was going to get a B, but on the paper he had written "B/B+"...then he changed it to the lower grade. ARGH argh argh. I'm thinking that that really sucks. I'll make due wit this whole "not having a car" thing. I do have a bike. That's weird, I've never seen a plane fly that low before. Looked like a commericial jet. Maybe not.

Now the only thing I have to worry about (Minus my paper, the crap load of reading, the quiz I have to study for and my final coming up...)is how I'm going to get myself (and my boyfriend) to the airport on thursday. If I don't have someone to take me there...um...I'm screwed?

*shiver* I'm cold. That could be due to me wearing a tank top and shorts when its 63 degrees outside. One thing for sure is that I'll be greatful when I get to be in the warm sun back home. Knock on wood. And if its not warm and sunny, I can always curl up with a book and a blanket and sleep all day.

Oh my, that sounds orgasmically great.

Wow, there isn't much to say is there. Nothing has provoked much thought about anything. I'm kinda just vegging out trying to kill the thoughts of Sean's mom killing me, and trying to bring in the thoughts of warm sunny Long Island.

Blech.

previous || next