Put Your Feet Up

Diaryland Whore (2003-07-24)

Moses says:It is very important to be sober when you take an exam. Many worthwhile careers in the street-cleansing, fruit-picking, and subway-guitar-playing industries have been founded on a lack of understanding of this simple fact.


So I have to pee. But I can't use the bathroom because last night was my suite-mate's 21st birthday and someone got ill. You know, ILL. Gross. It looks like the attempted to clean up whatever they regeritated(?) but it still smells funky. I thought it was perfume at first...seeing how much I like perfume. LIttle bits of crap on the side of the bowl and a little bit on the wall made me think differently.

So I'm ecstatic!! Why??!? Well!!!!! <-Note punctuation...Sean got online today (which is a bit weird cause he was supposed to be working, but I'm not asking questions)and he parents are allowing him to fly down to Long Island with me. I don't even have to go behind their backs! AND he has the ability to pay all 150 bucks in one payment to my mom, which'll make her happy at me, and make me happy at him- so everyone is happy including him because he doesn't have to owe anything!!!

Yay for random babbling of a 12 year old. I'm not 12- but I suuuuuuuure as heck act like one.

I find it funny that I can say "fuck" but I can't say "hell." I think Heck is better anyway. "What the heck are you doin that fer anyways?!" You know something like that. I also think its funny how I can say I'm 12 and immature but others can't. <- I promise not another word about immaturity...I promise but its so easy to slip into it.

I'm a bitch. La dee da. Anyone got beef? Bring it on. I hate people who can't yell at someone. Come on people, grow a pair of balls or something.

Ever wonder what that means? Why say "grow a pair of balls," or "haven't you any balls?" I'm assuming (and this might be Captain Obvious sailing his ship through...) that it means make sure your testosterone(?) levels are high enough to kick ass and tear down a brick wall with your teeth.

Those were teeth. Not my teeth, though I wish they were. I spend so much time brushing my teeth that I would assume they would be white as the dickens. Someone shoot me I just said dickens. Anyway- my teeth AREN'T white. And it pisses me off. They are like...yellow. Pfft. But they can tear through anything! Like brick walls.

I so need to pee. I got a comment on my diary entry about eating soap and water. Apparantly it makes you have diarreah. I can't spell. alsfjkghaldskhgalsekhga. My question to that person who left the comment is "How do you know?" I was just kidding when I said I wanted to eat liquid soap. Did you REALLY eat it on your own? Even for like, 4 bucks, I wouldn't eat liquid soap.

I'm probably sounding like an idiot by stating you eat liquid soap. Pretend I said drink because I'm too god-damn lazy to go fix it.

I need to make good banners. I think they're good. I would click them if I saw them. In fact I DO click my banners if I see them when I'm being a nerd and clicking random stuff on Diaryland.

I am a diaryland whore.

~Whore de le Diaryland

previous || next