Put Your Feet Up

Randomness (2003-08-11)

Okay, so I went shopping yesterday. Yay! It was the first time I had actually enjoyed shopping for the like, the first time ever. I'm such a teen-ager.

I actually have a style. Well, the beginnings of a style. I normally wear t-shirts, comfy shorts or pants. But now I have COOLER comfy pants and really cool "tops." Style rocks when you feel comfortable in what you're wearing.

I hate my cats. My right eye is dying. Pinkish, watery and itchy. And my throat is itchy too.

I got a pair of hiking boots. Fun.

Why do I feel the need to say those things? I'm just becoming more and more superficial everyday, worrying about hair, my face, my clothes. What the heck. What happened to the 7th grader who hated boys and never wanted to wear a bra? For heavens sake!!! I bought a bra with FLOWERS on it. Someone shoot me.

As funny as this is going to sound, I have become exactly what I never thought I would become. Some chick who likes roleplaying, fast cars, burping and farting- and who ALSO likes horses, playing with hair, buying clothes, buying shoes, and being in love.

Um. Yes. I'm a strange one I think. If not, someone has to tell me or I'll just keep thinking I'm crazy. Which might not be a bad thing.

I'm on crack. And someone needs to help me.

previous || next