Put Your Feet Up

Children ()

Moses Says: When you're up you're up. Don't you dare go back down.


I don't know why the date isn't showing up. And if it is, its not showing up on my computer. I hate my comp!!! Yay!!!

Stupid stupid thing. I downloaded netscpae to see if it would help. But no. Now everything is stupid and bad. La.

I'm so bored. I did draw a bit the other day. If only I could get them to upload. Not like some of you'd care, but its worth a shot.

Why can't I write? I need a good subject to write about. But nothing is happening in boring old Port Washington. Though my sister and her bratty children came to visit me.

I did want to kill my nephew at one point. For some reason, little kid voices constantly asking why and not understanding the answer makes me very upset. "Blah blah blah, blacky (the cat) is on the railing, Aunt Maggie. I'm scared. Let me show you." In which I respond "She's fine Jake." Then he looks at me with that stupid ignorant child look where you eyes glaze over and says "But Aunt Maggie, Blacky is on the railing. I'm scared. Come with me, let me show you." And then the whole thing starts again until I take him by the hand and march to the living room- then making him cry because he's scared the cat will lose its balance.

I wanted to shoot him. In the face.

Actually no. I just wish he was easier to handle. That's why I'm scared to have children. Because I sure in heck don't want children like my sisters. Maybe my niece I can handle. She's a girl. Most girls are easier to take care of anyway. I don't care if you're agreeing with me or not, but from what I know- they are.

But I do want children. Or do I? I'm 19. I shouldn't be asking these questions. I'm a dork. Let me get through college and then into grad school..then let me land a successful career. AND THEN MAYBE I'll think about having children.

Lalala. Merry Christmas.

previous || next