Put Your Feet Up

Bahahahaha (2003-07-29)

Moses Says:It's not my job to discipline you, it's yours


Wonderful. I stayed up to 3:30 last night doing stupid things that teenagers like to do. Bother older people by making it clear that they know what's 'right' and 'true.' This is all irrelevant in my world, and the only purpose of me getting into this retarded argument in the first place was to prove that the other person was a moron and should go back and learn how to lie correctly.

ah..fooling people into believe you are pissed at something really gets them fired.

And for some reason I possess the ability to do it. So it was a pointless battle about me asking some guy (name with held for PAM-protection against Morons)being all defensive about his dumb roleplaying character cheating on other characters. Very stupid trivial things to think about at 3:30 in the morning. But boy was it GREAT!!! This guy was saying things like this:

Beep: I'll let other people's stories stay as they are. My true friends will know what is true and not

Queen: that's dumb, that's like saying "believe the world is round," if you're my friend, but I don't have to give you proof."

Beep: Yes

Beep: Then I guess I am dumb

Queen: oh, so if I were to say "the sky is falling"- if you were my friend, you wouldn't look up?

Beep: No, I would try to protect you

So, not only did *beep* tell me that he would protect me from the falling sky without questioning it (blind faith from her minions??) but he also told me that truth isn't based on evidence it is just something that should be believed.

welllll....we all know how I feel about this folks. Or we can pretty sure guess. I'm going to go tell my friends that I'm LITERALLY the Queen of Sheba and that they shouldn't believe anything else because in my little schizophrenic(?) head I'm TRULY the Queen of Sheba. Its the truth isn't it? Well to me it is- and therefore I'm controling what THEY believe to be true because they are supposed to accept everything I say to be completely honest and true.

God I love arguments in the wee hours of the morning. They are so good and juicy. I'll probably bring this up later- since I woke Up at 6:30 to print my god-damn stinking paper. And I haven't even left the dorm to do so. Blech.

~Wonderful Lobster

**Update** So its 11:37. I basically did everything I was supposed to in class. Which was surprising considering the amount of shnooze time I got. Now...for tomorrow I've got a 3 page paper to write, I've got to read hamlet and read the prince. Because I have to "teach" the class tomorrow. Really we all have to teach...because our teacher now thinks we have the tools to analyze Machiavelli's The Prince. Great. Lots of work. Blech. I love Travis. They're lyrics are so yummy. Opal Reviews once told me that I needed to link my lyrics. So here is a link:

>>sing<<
I'm going to take a nap. Sleep is good. Fuck you.

previous || next