Put Your Feet Up

Cheese cake is great. But so is obsession (2003-07-31)

Moses says: The end only justifies the means when it comes to cheese cake.


So bored. So great. I stayed up to 2am yesterday writing my paper on how love is obsession, consumption and greed. This is my first paragraph because I think it rocks:

Humans have always defined love as an intense emotional attachment to someone or to some object. They often forget that the word "love" has become so prevalent in society that it has taken on new meaning-obsession, consumption and greed. Once meant to be a word that was beautiful and virutous, love has now degraded to something that corrupts and misguides. blah blah blah...(it continues on from there

Rock on. I'm so good. Well, that's the BEST part of my paper. And if you think that sucks, well. Just imagine how the rest of it goes.

And I didn't stay up to study for the test today. So I'm going to die. But I'm going to give it all I've got, regardless if that is really a small of amount of effort or not.

My stomach hurt this morning when I woke up. I thought that was funny. It was a combination between a eating too much feeling and a hungry feeling. Dante rocks my socks.

Yea, you can see I have no intelligence. I should just give up. Muahahaha.

I like cheese cake. It makes me happy. Not only does Cheese cake taste good, but it also has the words "Cheese" and "Cake" in it. Mmmmm. Cheese.

previous || next