Put Your Feet Up

Eddie from Ohio (2003-08-04)

Moses says: Now is not the time to flip out and kill someone.


I wonder how many people actually check my diary. Sucks that people don't keep coming back. Well I don't know if they do or not, but it seems like they don't.

Time to be cheesey: I was talking to Sean today, and I was telling him how I was upset leaving him at the airport and how I wanted to run after him and beg him not to leave. Me being a dork and all. And then he told me that nothing has been harder in his life- then to leave me that day. He told me that he knew he had to get on that plane, but he wanted to run after me.

To me that was incredibly touching. This has never happened to me, you know? I'm such a love sick dork. And I'm probably making you vomit right now. But whatever, this is my diary- so fuck you.

I love eddie from ohio :D As listed in my profile- one of the BEST bands! Hi- Click me

Now I'm going back to randomly cleaning my room. :-

previous || next