Put Your Feet Up

- (2003-08-06)

Moses says: chocolate isn't as good as sex, no matter what anyone tells you.


So I'm reviewing for Opal Reviews. How fun!! I did my first review today so go take a look.

I think I have a hang nail. It hurts sooooooooo much. So^9. I thought this was funny. I said this to my boyfriend online:
Riddlingsheba: If you were chocolate
Riddlingsheba: I'd rip off your wrapper
Riddlingsheba: And suck you until melted in my mouth
Riddlingsheba: Not in my hand

Funny. Skanky. I'm a whore.

I got distracted from writing my entry because Sean pointed out to me that AIM logs all your conversations. I'm re-reading some and boy am I nutso. One line that I thought particularly funny was this:

RiddlingSheba: you remind me of toby keith in a polish sausage type of way

This is also funny, cause I could never thinkg about someone I love so much being dead:

traxion32:i'm going with beth to the hub in aboot 35 minutes
traxion32: if you wanna come
traxion32: with us
traxion32: and alanna
RiddlingSheba: I want to go with beth and alanna
RiddlingSheba: I want you to die

oh well.

previous || next