Put Your Feet Up

A wedding story (2003-08-08)

Moses says: Only real dorks understand the power of being a dork.


I really have to stop watching a wedding story. Oh, it makes me cry. And I always find myself repeating what the vows. This one was about two people who were scottish and they were all gunho scottish stuff and they wore kilts, and the bagpipes were playing and all that jazz.

So good. Makes me want to cry.

Damn allergies(?) are acting up again.

I got covered in whipped cream today at VBS. Erin, Hannah (this chicky at church), Emily (another chicky at church) and of course, me- we all fought at the end with cool whip and chocolate chips. And the choclate chips that are down my shirt as we speak, have melted against my skin, smearing itself all over my bra and the inside of my shirt.

Oh the joys of being at VBS. Not like it matters, but because I had mentioned(?) about Chris (the one who wanted to be a music minister or whatever), chris has a girlfriend. I don't care. Honestly I don't. But I couldn't just drop the matter. Had to bring some closure, you know.

My toe is getting better...just now the skin is white, and looks dead. But I can't tear it off because it is still very tender. Oh the beauties of having really bad skin and really bad feet. I think I'll either join a ring about bad feet, or I'll have to make one.

Behold- the power of feet.

I smell like chocolate, and now I have to go to the gym. BLARGH. Enter the realm of gibberish:

ladshkalkhgoIEHLOHIKASDLKGHl'kha'OEGHI'oeihg'OLHI1'OLIH'OIH`!!!!!

previous || next