Put Your Feet Up

Funny things people say (2003-08-08)

I've decided to make a page devoted to funny things people have said to me, either online or in person. So here goes:

Xriynx6298: I've gotta make like a tit and bounce

Assfoe: My bologna has a first name, it's O-S-C-A-R. My bologna has a second name, it's M-E-Y-E-R. I eat it every single day and if you ask me I'll just say, Oscar Meyer has a way with B-O-L-O-G-N-A!
RiddlingSheba: thanks

Sean: I'm a silver monkeyduck from the planet Quantoros...

Stacey: Please leave, we're going to have an orgy

Sean: Foot sex...nun sex...hand sex tongue sex elbow sex...seeeex

Maggie:Special
Stacey: Memories
Maggie: Special Memories
Stacey: Memories Special

RiddlingSheba: What's new?
GumpHood24: not much
GumpHood24: just pa-diddling my wank

previous || next