Put Your Feet Up

Weird Dream (2003-09-25)

Moses says: Just because some things are obvious, doesn't mean their true.


Things are just becoming stupid. Yay stupidity. I had a dream about teeth last night.

The dream goes like this:

I, for some reason, lose my back molar. And I look at it. And its scraggly at the bottom. I freak out because now that has made my other molar loose. The one right next to it. I'm afraid to eat because I think its going to come out. But it doesn't. Woo.

Weird dream. Apparantly the losing of a tooth signifies that bad stuff is going to happen, and if my tooth is loose other bad stuff will happen. And to see the bottom of the tooth no normal looking (mine had little black bits on it. What, do I not take care of my mouth or something?) means more bad stuff will happen.

From this perspective, and since this was the dream I had right before I woke up, Today does not look like it will be a good day.

I have a test today. I have studied for it. But that doesn't mean I'm going to be okay. I've only gone to two classes. Because I'm smart and think that sleeping and talking to friends and playing threshold are better.

I believe I have to renew my gold membership. Luckily, they don't take away the pictures that I have uploaded and put on my website. Yay! That makes me very happy.

In my web-designer way. I haven't really designed my website. But I like to pretend.

HELP ME! TEST! THIS IS MY FREAKING OUT TIME I HAVE TO GO STUDY BYE.

previous || next