Put Your Feet Up

BRAND NEW! (2003-07-10)

Today was my Humanities test. It went okay. In all honesty it wasn't that bad. I upgraded to gold so that I wouldn't have to waste time on the overloaded servers and I could easily mess with my template :) I smell.

I do. I really need to shower. Hmm. And I'm hungry. I'm going to eat some chicken rice thing. Yay! Anyway back to the test. 3 identifications 10 minutes for each one. And then one essay. But the problem was that he came in late and we didn't start the test until 8:10. And we were only given to 9:15. Hardly seems fair to write three identifications that he wanted a page each, AND a test. I can't speak english. whee.

So now I've been messing with diaryland, for the most part, all freaking day long. I'm such a nerd. Nerd nerd nerd. And to think that I had like...80 someodd(?) entries and now I'm starting out all fresh and clean. Clean. I'm dirty. I need a shower.

No one calls me. I should bitch them out or something. That seems like a good idea. "Why the freak dont you call me anymore?!!?!" I say "freak" because I do have, I think, the girl I babysit reading these now. I think. I'll find out for sure and then I can get all dirty and perverse again!

YAY FOR PERVERSNESS. I can't spell. hum dee dum. My room is so god awful. Bits of paper everywhere, an apple that hasn't been touched in a couple days, and laundry strewn around the room. Looks like I had one wild time. Well, now its time for dinnere even though its only 4pm. I'm so hungry I can eat your face. In fact, maybe I will. NO MORE PLATO. woo

Tonight I'm celebrating. I don't know how but I'm going to do it!

I'M FREE!

~Maggie

previous || next